## Notice

It is to inform that the following candidates who appeared in the entrance exam in Management and Law Stream for Grade 11 which was held on 21th Ashad,2082 have passed .And, it is further informed you to take your preregistration within a week. The required documents (SEE's Marksheet, Character Certificate, Date of Birth Certificate and 3 Copies Photo) should be submitted within 15 days. *(CONGRATULATIONS* to all the Successful Candidates.)

S.N.	Name	Subject	Faculty	Results
1	Liza Shrestha	Law	Law	Passed
2	Lok B. Thapa	Law	Law	Passed
3	Pradip Rai	Law	Law	Passed
4	Aaryan Deuza	HM	Mgmt	Passed
5	Aashika kandel		Mgmt	Passed
6	Aayush Shah	HM	Mgmt	Passed
7	Alina Rijal	CS	Mgmt	Passed
8	Aliza Sherpa	BM	Mgmt	Passed
9	Amrit Pakhrin	BS	Mgmt	Passed
10	Anish Baskota	CS	Mgmt	Passed
11	Anish Neupane		Mgmt	Passed
12	Anisha Gurung	BM	Mgmt	Passed
13	Anisha Tamang	HM	Mgmt	Passed
14	Anjila Bhattarai	HM	Mgmt	Passed
15	Ankit Adhikari		Mgmt	Passed
16	Anushka Khatri	HM	Mgmt	Passed
17	Aryan Ranjit	CS	Mgmt	Passed
18	Ashish Khadka	CS	Mgmt	Passed
19	Ashok Kumar Tharu	CS	Mgmt	Passed
20	Asmita Uperkoti	CS	Mgmt	Passed
21	Awana Thapa	HM	Mgmt	Passed
22	Barsha Aryal	CS	Mgmt	Passed
23	Bethang Joshi		Mgmt	Passed
24	Bidwota Kapali	BS	Mgmt	Passed
25	Chandan Raj Thakur		Mgmt	Passed
26	Chitrahang Limbu		Mgmt	Passed
27	Dhan Raj Shrestha	HM	Mgmt	Passed
28	Dhirendra B. Shahi	<b>B MATHS</b>	Mgmt	Passed
29	Dipesh Nepal	HM	Mgmt	Passed
30	Diya Tamang		Mgmt	Passed
	Gopal Rokaya		Mgmt	Passed
31	Kshetri	CS		
32	Ichhya KC		Mgmt	Passed
33	Ickhya Rai	CS	Mgmt	Passed
34	Jenisha Rana Magar	BM	Mgmt	Passed
35	Joti Baram	CS	Mgmt	Passed
36	Krinjal Sapkota		Mgmt	Passed
37	Krishala Timalsina	HM	Mgmt	Passed
38	Krishna Khanal	CS	Mgmt	Passed
39	Kuswantbhlon Lama		Mgmt	Passed
40	Manisha Neupana		Mgmt	Passed
41	Manu Basnet	HM	Mgmt	Passed

42	Melina Paudel	НМ	Mgmt	Passed
42	Muna Bhusal	CS	Mgmt	Passed
44	Nabin Tamang	BS	Mgmt	Passed
45	Nikesh Magar	HM	Mgmt	Passed
46	Nikesh Shrestha	CS	Mgmt	Passed
40	Nikhil Thapa Magar	BS	Mgmt	Passed
	Niranjan Thapa	CS	Mgmt	Passed
48	Nirmala Pariyar	HM	Mgmt	Passed
49	Nischal Dhakal	CS	Mgmt	Passed
50	Nishan Lama	CS	Mgmt	Passed
51	Nishu Basnet	5	Mgmt	Passed
52	Num Bahadur		Mgmt	Passed
53	Ghartimagar		wigint	1 45500
53	Parbat Nepali	НМ	Mgmt	Passed
54	Pawan Sunar	HM	Mgmt	Passed
		CS	Mgmt	Passed
56	Prabesh suyal Prajita Lama		Mgmt	Passed
57	Prajita Lama Prajwal Magar	BS	Mgmt	Passed
58		HM	Mgmt	Passed
59	Prashamsa Thapa Prasuna Majakoti	CS	Mgmt	Passed
60			Mgmt	Passed
61	Prena Thapa Buia Dawadi	HM	Mgmt	Passed
62	Puja Dawadi	HM	Mgmt	Passed
63	Puja Shrestha Pukar Silwal	BM	Mgmt	Passed
64			Mgmt	Passed
	Punam Kumari Tharu		Mgm	Passed
65	Purnima Ghale	ВM	Mgmt	Passed
66		CS	Mgmt	Passed
67	Raj Magar Rajnikant Yadav	HM	Mgmt	Passed
68 69	Raman Adhikari		Mgmt	Passed
70	Regum Tamang	CS	Mgmt	Passed
	Ridima Sunar	5	Mgmt	Passed
71	Rima Jaiswal	CS	Mgmt	Passed
72	Rinju Thakur	HM	Mgmt	Passed
73	*	CS	Mgmt	Passed
74	Roshan Aryal		Mgmt	Passed
75	Rujesh Maharjan Sabina Gurung	BM	Mgmt	Passed
76	Sabina Gurung Sabina Tamang	ואוט	Mgmt	Passed
77		CS	Mgmt	Passed
78	Sajan Bayalkoti Samin Shrestha		Mgmt	Passed
79		HM HM	Mgmt	Passed
80	Samira Magar Samuna Makrati		Mgmt	Passed
81		CS	Mgmt	Passed
82	Sandip Rawal	LS .	Mgmt	Passed
83	Sangita Roka		Mgmt	Passed
84 05	Sanjit Ghatani Santosh Dhakal	HM	Mgmt	Passed
85	Sanya Adhikari	CS	Mgmt	Passed
86	Saphal Karki		Mgmt	Passed
87		DC	Mgmt	Passed
88	Sarita Shrestha	BS CS	Mgmt	Passed
89	Sarmila Khatri		Mgmt	Passed
90	Sayonhang Rai	DC	Mgmt	Passed
91	Shahil Tiwari	BS	wigini	1 25500

92	Shakti Biswakarma	BM	Mgmt	Passed
93	Sheikh Jamshaid	CS	Mgmt	Passed
94	Shishir Adhikari	CS	Mgmt	Passed
	Shreejan Thapa		Mgmt	Passed
95	Magar	НМ		
96	Shreya Chaudhary		Mgmt	Passed
97	Shrijan Magar		Mgmt	Passed
98	Siddharaj Bhandari		Mgmt	Passed
99	Simran Pokhrel	HM	Mgmt	Passed
100	Sishir Poudel		Mgmt	Passed
101	Siwani Tamang	НМ	Mgmt	Passed
102	Sneha Mahat		Mgmt	Passed
		Business	Mgmt	Passed
103	Sneha Thapa	Studies		
104	Sonip Karki	CS	Mgmt	Passed
105	Srijana Roka	HM	Mgmt	Passed
106	Subika Khadka	Hm	Mgmt	Passed
107	Sudip Subedi		Mgmt	Passed
108	Sugandhi Ram		Mgmt	Passed
109	Sujan Nagarkoti		Mgmt	Passed
110	Sujita Koirala	CS	Mgmt	Passed
111	Suman Sapkota	CS	Mgmt	Passed
112	Sumit Kumar Das	BM	Mgmt	Passed
113	Udit Khadka	НМ	Mgmt	Passed
114	Yangzen Gurung	HM	Mgmt	Passed
115	Yubraj Negi	CS	Mgmt	Passed
116	Yukesh Karki	CS	Mgmt	Passed
117	Yunik Pudasaini		Mgmt	Passed

Principal (Bishnu Ghimire Rimal) 2082-03-21